ADHD Pro Network
Ability Rehabilitation logo

Ability Rehabilitation

Ability Rehabilitation offers physical therapy at clinics across Central Florida, and patients can start therapy without a physician referral.

Orlando · Telehealth offered · Takes Medicare, Auto Insurance +5

PracticeAthletes and active adults · Patients without insurance coverage
Your practice? Claim it free

At a glance

Telehealth
Telemedicine listed as a patient resource; details not stated
In person
Downtown Orlando Clinic, Orlando, FL + Multiple clinics across Central Florida
Insurance
Medicare · Auto Insurance · Self-Insured · Commercial Plans (PPO, HMO, POS) · Medicare Replacement Plans
Self pay
Initial Evaluation $120.00 · Re-Evaluation $100.00

About

The practice describes itself as owned by therapists and says it aims to create an environment of compassion and professionalism that facilitates healing. Its stated priority is to return each patient to his or her pre-injury level of function, and its therapists have more than 20 years of therapy experience.

  • Personalized plan of care
  • Home exercise program

Services

Pelvic health and lymphedema programs

Pelvic health and lymphedema programs include specialized evaluation and treatment techniques delivered by trained clinicians.

Insurance, self-pay and costs

Insurance listed by the practice

Medicare, Auto Insurance, Self-Insured, Commercial Plans (PPO, HMO, POS), Medicare Replacement Plans, Workers Compensation, Florida Health Care Plans, Government Insurance, Liability (case by case basis). Confirm your benefits with the practice and your insurer.

Self-pay

Initial Evaluation: $120.00. Re-Evaluation: $100.00. Daily Treatment Session: $90.00. Standard PT package, 6 visits: $510.00. Standard PT package, 10 visits: $800.00. Specialty package, 10 visits: $1,300.00.

Package refunds

Self pay packages are non-refundable.

Package validity

Visits are recommended to be used within 3 months of purchase.

Package transfer

Packages are non-transferable.

What to know before contacting

Who it sees

Athletes and active adults, Patients without insurance coverage.

Care setting

In person in Downtown Orlando Clinic, Orlando, FL and Multiple clinics across Central Florida; telehealth: Telemedicine listed as a patient resource; details not stated.

Not an emergency service

For immediate assistance, contact your provider’s office right away. The contact form is for non-urgent appointments only.

Questions families ask

What insurance does Ability Rehabilitation list?

Medicare, Auto Insurance, Self-Insured, Commercial Plans (PPO, HMO, POS), Medicare Replacement Plans, Workers Compensation, Florida Health Care Plans, Government Insurance, Liability (case by case basis). Always confirm coverage with the practice and your insurer.

What are the self-pay rates?

Initial Evaluation: $120.00; Re-Evaluation: $100.00; Daily Treatment Session: $90.00; Standard PT package, 6 visits: $510.00; Standard PT package, 10 visits: $800.00; Specialty package, 10 visits: $1,300.00.

These links share a location or registered profession. They do not imply a referral relationship or confirmed services.

Details come from the practice's own published information. Confirm services, availability and coverage directly with the practice.